Reserve your seats TODAY!

Board Members Emeritus

Dr. Jeff Jenkins

CIO at Neuro-ID Inc

Mr. Kenneth S. Saks, JD

Oliva, Saks, Garcia & Curiel, L.L.P

Dr. Axel Dominguez

R&D Director at VIP, LLC

Ulysses Goree, MBA

Sr Vice President KBR, Inc

Mrs. Parul Dhall, MS

Director of Strategic Marketing at Technip Energies

Mrs. Rebecca McMorris

Sr. Director, Data & Analytics Strategy at WM

Mr. Paul Doucette, MBA

Hydrogen Program Officer

Mr. Maximo de Benito, MS

Associate Director at S&P Global

Mrs. Caroline Wachtman, MS

Carbon Management Lead at Oxy

Mr. Rick Figueroa

Managing Partner at Patron Partners

Mr. Tim Pennington

Finance Executive CFA-CPA at RGP

Mr. Isaac Shareef

Commercial Airline Pilot / Data Scientist - United Airlines

Mr. James Campos

Deputy Secretary of Commerce & Trade (Energy) for the Commonwealth of Virginia

Mr. Charlie Smith, B.A.

Former Director of the U.S. Department of Energy

Mr. Glen Bucher

Director of Global Operations