Reserve your seats TODAY!


I want to Join

Dr. Robert Decesari

Exploration Geoscientist at Dunn Exploration Company, LLC

Mrs. Victoria Gerber, PE, MEng

ESG Compliance Manager

Mr. Ryan Frazier, MS

Business Intelligence Professional

Mr. Pedro Sanabria


Mr. Bryan Gottfried, MS, MBA

Principal Consultant at ERM

Mr. Don Clark

CEO of BioSaphe

Mrs. Jane Jenkins

Holistic Growth International

Mr. Tyler Lindsay

Training and Development Profession

Carlos Lopez

Panda Productions - President and CEO

Mr. Kevin Frost

Director of the Office of Indian Energy Policy and Programs at the US Department of Energy

Mr. Aaron Boyce

Business Development & Marketing Lead

Mr. David Jordan

Government relations specialist

Ms. Donya Ziraksari

Technical Program Manager at Microsoft

Mr. John Bruce

Retired Senior Data Architect

Mr. Justin Chugg

Co-Founder of Ensable